

THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), Sivakasi

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Resccredited with "A" Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC & Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

NAAC SSR Cycle IV (2015-2020)

6.2 STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT AND DEPLOYMENT

6.2.2 ORGANOGRAM OF THE INSTITUTION

FUNCTIONARIES OF AUTONOMY



THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), SIVAKASI – 626 123.

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

Functionaries of Autonomy



THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), SIVAKASI – 626 123.

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

Functionaries of Autonomy

NATURE OF WORK STAFF-IN-CHARGE

Chairperson Dr.(Mrs.) T.Palaneeswari

Dean of Academic Affairs Dr.(Mrs.) C.Devi Arockia Vanitha

Deputy Dean of Academic Affairs Mrs.R.Vijayapriya

Support Staff Ms.J.Prateeba Devi

Dr. (Mrs.)G. Vennila

Curriculum Design & Development Cell-

Advisor

Mrs.A.Leena Benita

Dean-CDDC Dr.(Mrs.)B.Deepa

Deputy Dean-CDDC Dr.(Mrs.) K.J.Sunmista

Support Staff Dr.(Mrs.) S.Deepa

Mrs.J.Nandhini

Dean of Faculty Dr.(Mrs.)K.P.Radha

Dean of Student Services Dr.(Mrs.) B.Ponni

Dean of Research Dr.(Mrs.)S.Shanthi

Controller of Examinations Mrs.E.Ponmalar

Deputy Controller of Examinations Dr.(Mrs.)D.Rajamani

UGC Plans Dr.(Mrs.) S.Pethanachi Selvam

Dr.(Mrs.)C.Devi Arockia Vanitha

Planning & Evaluation Committee Dr.(Mrs.) P.Prasanna Devi

Mrs.V.Ramya



THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), SIVAKASI – 626 123.

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

Purchase Committee Dr.(Mrs.) S. Pethanachi Selvam

Dr. (Mrs.) M. Murugalakshmi

Academic Attainment Committee Mrs. B. Theresita Mary Shanthi

Mrs. E. Ponmalar

Dr. (Mrs.) A. Bamini

Mrs. M. Sathya

Mrs. N. Akila

Dr. (Mrs.) S. Shailaja

Autonomous Diary Dr. (Mrs.) J. Sobhana Devi

Mrs. K. Rama Jeyalakshmi

Lab - I - Co -ordinators Dr. (Mrs.) M. Murugalakshmi

Dr. (Mrs.) D. Rajamani

Lab - 11 - Co -ordinator Mrs. B. Deepa

Technical Support - Lab - I & Lab - II Mrs. C. Thamaraischelvi

Dr. (Mrs.) N. Uma Sangari

Dr. (Ms.) S. Jayanthi

Mrs. S. Selvalakshmi

PRINCIPAL
The Standard Fireworks
Rajaratnam College
for Women,
SIVAKASI